Balance of Power - Book of Secrets (1998)

Pais: Inglaterra
Estilo: Progressive Metal
  • 1.Desert of the Lost Souls
  • 2.Walking on Top of the World
  • 3.Book of Secrets
  • 4.When Heaven Calls Your Name
  • 5.It's Not Over (Until It's Over)
  • 6.Do You Dream of Angels
  • 7.Seven Days Into Nevermore
  • 8.Miracles and Dreams
  • 9.Stranger Days (To Come)

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

I've downloaded the file Balance of Power - Book of Secrets (1998), after extracted the file format just file, not mp3 or something. Could you tell me what is the file format for that file? Thanks